The WoW Hunter’s Hall….

WHH

I don’t often plug other sites, but this is one that I fully endorse and champion. Thank you Frost for putting it together, I suspect it will be a big boon for the hunter community and larger WoW community as well.

I won’t attempt to preface the site, Frost does it better over at the WHU:

Intro can be found here: http://www.warcrafthuntersunion.com/2011/07/introducing-wow-hunters-hall/

The WoW Hunter’s Hall is here: http://www.wowhuntershall.com/

EDIT: Frost has taken me on to help Admin the WHH (may the WoW-gods help him!!!). I promise to not slack on my own blog any bit…though, I think my playing time may take a hit outside of raiding leading.

Q

Leave a Reply

