Twisted Nether – Shameless plug!!!

Twisted Nether LIVE!
So, guess who is going to be on the Twisted Nether blogcast…me!

I think Hydra and Fimlys must have hit rock bottom to want to talk to me, but then again perhaps that cool $5 bill I slipped each of them could have had something to do with it.

http://www.twistednether.net/

Show is Saturday July 2nd around 8 pm Pacific time (11 pm EST). There is a live chat room, and a live broadcast of the audio stream can be found on UStream. See the Twisted Nether site for more technical info and specifics.

I am looking forward to chatting with Hydra & Fimlys, though I still don’t know why anyone wants to hear what I have to say 🙂

Join us on Saturday night…its bound to be a hella’ good time!!!

2 thoughts on “Twisted Nether – Shameless plug!!!

Leave a Reply

