Sixth Meme…

So Laeleiweyn tagged me on the Sixth Meme…I had no idea wth this meant! THANKS LAE! MAKING ME DO WORK LIKE READING AND STUFF! :)

So I need to find the 6th photo in the 6th day of the…oh hell…read the original WoW Insider article for yourself…WoW Insider.

The original basics are found here…Armageddon’s Coming

  • Go into your image folder
  • Open the sixth sub-folder and choose the sixth image.
  • Publish the image! (and a few words wouldn’t hurt, though I dare say I couln’t stop a blogger from adding a few words of their own).
  • Challenge six new bloggers.
  • Link to them.

So finding the 6th folder is tough on my comp. My iMac’s iPhoto library isn’t broken down like that. So I found the 6th image from me library and also grabbed the sixth image from my WoW screenshot folder.

The first is a shot of my two oldest at the NE Revolution game  from last fall….


This is a a screen grab from the first General kill with Phalanx of Nod…

So any shocks or surprises? My fam and WoW. Kind of the center of my world and all. :)

And now its tagging time….

Morynne at Marks 365
Ceraphus at Variant Avatar
Frostheim at Warcraft Hunters Union
Eidotrope at OutDPS!
JC Sway at LOL Survival and the WoW Hunters Hall
Borsk at Borsked.com

Ok. mission accomplished. Lae, thanks for forcing me to be social…revenge is forthcoming :)

